What Happens If I Go Over My Plan's Data Amount?

If you go over your data amount during your cycle, your service will be temporarily disabled until your next renewal date.

You can always add data by upgrading your plan mid-cycle. To do so, please submit a request form here.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful